SWISS MADE
3 YEARS WARRANTY
WORLDWIDE FREE DELIVERY

St. Andrews


The St Andrews Fairway is an elegant automatic watch with the reliable SW200 movement. Its timeless design combines style and precision. This watch is not only a timepiece, but also a statement of sophisticated watchmaking. With its noble appearance, it is the perfect companion for any occasion.

Sapphire crystal

The robust sapphire crystal is absolutely scratch-resistant and is only surpassed in hardness by diamond, the hardest material in the world. 'The king of watch glasses' is Grovana's quality standard and is highly appreciated by watch enthusiasts.

Automatic movement

A Swissmade automatic movement is the absolute heart of every Grovana automatic watch. Swiss precision, quality and reliability are combined to create the epitome of watchmaking excellence.

PVD Coating

The term PVD stands for 'Physical Vapor Deposition' and is one of the most technologically advanced coating processes. The biggest advantages include a smooth surface, optical enhancement without discoloration and very good adhesion.

Water resistance

Each watch produced in the Grovana factory undergoes a number of tests and checks during the manufacturing process, including water resistance. This tests the watch's ability to withstand pressure and shock, as well as prevent the penetration of dirt, dust and water.

Genuine leather strap

The stylish Grovana leather straps made of genuine calfskin underline the high quality standard of Grovana. Equipped with a noble buckle, the strap nestles perfectly around the wrist after only a short time of wearing and promises the highest wearing conformity.

For him

This could also be interesting for You

This could also interest you

St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

CHF 569.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

CHF 669.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

CHF 569.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

CHF 569.00
St. Andrews Chrono
Chronograph

CHF 349.00

SWISS MADE
3 ANS DE GARANTIE
LIVRAISON MONDIALE GRATUITE

St. Andrews


Le St. Andrews Fairway est une élégante montre automatique équipée du mouvement fiable SW200. Son design intemporel allie style et précision. Cette montre n'est pas seulement un garde-temps, mais aussi une déclaration de l'art horloger exigeant. Avec son apparence raffinée, elle est le compagnon idéal pour toutes les occasions.

Verre saphir

Le robuste verre saphir est absolument résistant aux rayures et n'est surpassé en dureté que par le diamant, le matériau le plus dur au monde. Le "roi des verres de montre" est la norme de qualité de Grovana et est très apprécié par les passionnés de montres.

Mouvement automatique

Un mouvement automatique Swissmade est le cœur absolu de chaque montre automatique Grovana. La précision, la qualité et la fiabilité suisses sont combinées pour créer le summum de l'excellence horlogère.

Revêtement PVD

L'abréviation PVD signifie "Physical Vapour Deposition" (dépôt physique en phase vapeur) et constitue l'un des procédés de revêtement les plus avancés sur le plan technologique. Les principaux avantages sont une surface lisse, un raffinement optique sans décoloration et un très bon pouvoir adhésif.

Résistance à l'eau

Chaque montre produite dans l'usine Grovana subit un certain nombre de tests et de contrôles au cours du processus de fabrication, y compris l'étanchéité. Cela permet de tester la capacité de la montre à résister à la pression et aux chocs, ainsi qu'à empêcher la pénétration de la saleté, de la poussière et de l'eau.

Bracelet en cuir véritable

Les élégants bracelets Grovana en cuir de veau véritable soulignent le haut niveau de qualité de Grovana. Doté d'une boucle noble, le bracelet s'adapte parfaitement au poignet après un court instant de port et promet un confort maximal.

Hommes

Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser

St. Andrews Fairway
Automatique

669.00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatique
Automatique

569.00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatique
Automatique

569.00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatique
Automatique

569.00 CHF
St. Andrews Chrono
Chronographe

369.00 CHF