SWISS MADE
3 YEARS WARRANTY
WORLDWIDE FREE DELIVERY

Kensington


Grovana ladies wrist watch, standing out due to the noble mother of pearl silver dial. The watch has a Ronda 785/6 movement and a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. The lightweight, flexible bracelet made of 316L stainless steel with PVD gold coating fits perfectly around the wrist, making it very comfortable to wear. The delicate PVD gold plated 316L stainless steel case with silver dial give the watch a unique and stylish look. The watch looks very luxurious and graceful, making it a must-have in your watch collection for any Grovana fan.

Sapphire crystal

The robust sapphire crystal is absolutely scratch-resistant and is only surpassed in hardness by diamond, the hardest material in the world. 'The king of watch glasses' is Grovana's quality standard and is highly appreciated by watch enthusiasts.

Quartz Movement

For years, Grovana has relied on Ronda's reliable Swissmade quartz movements, which are manufactured with the utmost precision and care. Many of them contain complex calibers with high-level multifunctions.

PVD Coating

The term PVD stands for 'Physical Vapor Deposition' and is one of the most technologically advanced coating processes. The biggest advantages include a smooth surface, optical enhancement without discoloration and very good adhesion.

Water resistance

Each watch produced in the Grovana factory undergoes a number of tests and checks during the manufacturing process, including water resistance. This tests the watch's ability to withstand pressure and shock, as well as prevent the penetration of dirt, dust and water.

316L Stainless Steel

The 316L stainless steel is extremely robust and therefore perfectly suitable as a material for Grovana watch cases and metal bracelets. The steel is very resistant to corrosion, its shine remains over time and does not dull.

For her

This could also be interesting for you

Kensington Bramham

US$289.00
Kensington Bramham

US$269.00
Kensington Bramham

US$289.00
Kensington Bramham

US$269.00
Kensington Classic

US$184.00

SWISS MADE
3 ANS DE GARANTIE
LIVRAISON MONDIALE GRATUITE

Kensington


Montre-bracelet pour femme Grovana, se distinguant par son noble cadran en nacre argentée. La montre est dotée d'un mouvement Ronda 785/6 et d'un verre saphir inrayable. Le bracelet léger et flexible en acier inoxydable 316L avec revêtement PVD doré s'adapte parfaitement au poignet et offre ainsi un très grand confort. Le boîtier délicat en acier inoxydable 316L recouvert de PVD doré et le cadran argenté confèrent à la montre une apparence unique et stylée. La montre est très luxueuse et gracieuse et constitue ainsi un must absolu dans la collection de montres de tous les fans de Grovana.

Kensington Lady Grovana montre pour femme
contient un mouvement Ronda 785/6, est étanche jusqu'à 30 mètres

Verre saphir

Le robuste verre saphir est absolument résistant aux rayures et n'est surpassé en dureté que par le diamant, le matériau le plus dur au monde. Le "roi des verres de montre" est la norme de qualité de Grovana et est très apprécié par les passionnés de montres.

Mouvement à quartz

Depuis des années, Grovana fait confiance aux fiables mouvements à quartz Swissmade de Ronda, qui sont fabriqués avec la plus grande précision et le plus grand soin. Beaucoup d'entre eux contiennent des calibres complexes avec des multifonctions de haut niveau.

Revêtement PVD

L'abréviation PVD signifie "Physical Vapour Deposition" (dépôt physique en phase vapeur) et constitue l'un des procédés de revêtement les plus avancés sur le plan technologique. Les principaux avantages sont une surface lisse, un raffinement optique sans décoloration et un très bon pouvoir adhésif.

Résistance à l'eau

Chaque montre produite dans l'usine Grovana subit un certain nombre de tests et de contrôles au cours du processus de fabrication, y compris l'étanchéité. Cela permet de tester la capacité de la montre à résister à la pression et aux chocs, ainsi qu'à empêcher la pénétration de la saleté, de la poussière et de l'eau.

Acier inoxydable 316L

L'acier inoxydable 316L est extrêmement robuste et constitue donc le matériau idéal pour les boîtiers de montres et les bracelets métalliques Grovana. L'acier est très résistant à la corrosion, sa brillance reste dans le temps et ne se ternit pas.

Femmes

Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Kensington Bramham

319.00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

319.00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

299.00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

299.00 CHF
Kensington Classic

229.00 CHF