SWISS MADE
3 YEARS WARRANTY
WORLDWIDE FREE DELIVERY

St. Andrews


This Grovana pilot watch is very popular among travelers due to its two-time indicator (GMT) and date display at 3 o'clock. The quartz watch contains a Ronda 515/24H movement. The men's watch has a sapphire crystal, is water resistant to a depth of 100 meters, and catches the eye with the small red airplane two-time indicator. The silver dial and solid steel case complement each other perfectly. 

Sapphire crystal

The robust sapphire crystal is absolutely scratch-resistant and is only surpassed in hardness by diamond, the hardest material in the world. 'The king of watch glasses' is Grovana's quality standard and is highly appreciated by watch enthusiasts.

Quartz Movement

For years, Grovana has relied on Ronda's reliable Swissmade quartz movements, which are manufactured with the utmost precision and care. Many of them contain complex calibers with high-level multifunctions.

Water resistance

Each watch produced in the Grovana factory undergoes a number of tests and checks during the manufacturing process, including water resistance. This tests the watch's ability to withstand pressure and shock, as well as prevent the penetration of dirt, dust and water.

316L Stainless Steel

The 316L stainless steel is extremely robust and therefore perfectly suitable as a material for Grovana watch cases and metal bracelets. The steel is very resistant to corrosion, its shine remains over time and does not dull.

For him

This could also be interesting for you

St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

US$579.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

US$579.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

US$599.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

US$579.00
St. Andrews Automatic
Automatic

US$599.00

SWISS MADE
3 JAHRE GARANTIE
WELTWEITE KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG

St. Andrews


Diese Grovana Fliegeruhr ist sehr beliebt bei Reisenden aufgrund des Zwei-Zeiten Anzeigers (GMT) und der Datumanzeige bei 3 Uhr. Die Quarzuhr enthält ein Ronda 515/24H-Werk. Die Herrenuhr verfügt über ein Saphirglas, ist bis auf 100 Meter Tiefe wasserdicht, und sticht mit dem kleinen roten Flugzeug als Zwei-Zeiten Anzeiger ins Auge. Das silberne Zifferblatt und das solide Stahlgehäuse ergänzen sich optimal. 

Saphirglas

Das robuste Saphirglas ist absolut kratzfest und wird in der Härte nur vom Diamanten, dem härtesten Material der Welt, übertroffen. ‘Der König der Uhrengläser’ ist Qualitätsstandard bei Grovana und wird von Uhrenliebhabern sehr geschätzt.

Quarzwerk

Seit Jahren setzt Grovana auf die zuverlässigen Swissmade Quarzwerke von Ronda, welche mit höchster Präzision und Sorgfalt gefertigt werden. Viele davon enthalten komplexe Kaliber mit hochstehenden Multifunktionen.

Wasserdichtigkeit

Jede Uhr, die in der Grovana Fabrikation hergestellt wird, durchläuft im Verlaufe der Herstellung etliche Tests und Kontrollen, unter anderem zur Wasserdichtigkeit. Dabei wird die Fähigkeit der Uhr geprüft, Druck und Stösse auszuhalten sowie das Eindringen von Schmutz, Staub und Wasser zu verhindern.

316L Edelstahl

Der 316L Edelstahl ist äusserst robust und eignet sich deshalb perfekt als Material der Grovana Uhrengehäuse und Metallbänder. Der Stahl ist sehr resistent gegen Korrosion, sein Glanz bleibt in der Zeit bestehen und trübt sich nicht.

Für Ihn

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

St. Andrews Automatik
Automatik

699,00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatik
Automatik

699,00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatik
Automatik

699,00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatik
Automatik

699,00 CHF
St. Andrews Automatik
Automatik

699,00 CHF