SWISS MADE
3 YEARS WARRANTY
WORLDWIDE FREE DELIVERY

Florence 


The new stunning design of Grovana Florence Fancy ladies watch is inspired by the Mediterranean style in Florence. It is stylish and elegant at the same time. The high quality black leather strap makes it very comfortable to wear. The Swiss Made ladies watch is a charming timepiece with flair. The combination of a fine leather strap and the 32 mm 316L stainless steel case with mother-of-pearl black dial is particularly modern and gives the watch a playful look. The quartz watch features a Ronda 763 movement and a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. The multitude of details and seductive lines of Florence Fancy ladies watch embody the spirit of elegance.

Florence Fancy Grovana ladies watch

Sapphire crystal

The robust sapphire crystal is absolutely scratch-resistant and is only surpassed in hardness by diamond, the hardest material in the world. 'The king of watch glasses' is Grovana's quality standard and is highly appreciated by watch enthusiasts.

Quartz Movement

For years, Grovana has relied on Ronda's reliable Swissmade quartz movements, which are manufactured with the utmost precision and care. Many of them contain complex calibers with high-level multifunctions.

Water resistance

Each watch produced in the Grovana factory undergoes a number of tests and checks during the manufacturing process, including water resistance. This tests the watch's ability to withstand pressure and shock, as well as prevent the penetration of dirt, dust and water.

Genuine leather strap

The stylish Grovana leather straps made of genuine calfskin underline the high quality standard of Grovana. Equipped with a noble buckle, the strap nestles perfectly around the wrist after only a short time of wearing and promises the highest wearing conformity.

For her

This could also be interesting for You

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Belleville Boulevard

CHF 289.00
Belleville Boulevard

CHF 269.00
Belleville Boulevard

CHF 269.00
Belleville Boulevard

CHF 289.00
Belleville Boulevard

CHF 269.00

SWISS MADE
3 JAHRE GARANTIE
WELTWEITE KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG

Florence


Das neue atemberaubende Design der Grovana Florence Fancy Damenuhr ist inspiriert vom mediterranen Stil in Florence. Sie ist stilsicher und zugleich elegant. Durch das hochwertige schwarze Lederarmband bietet sie einen hohen Tragekomfort. Die Swiss Made Damenuhr ist ein bezaubernder Zeitmesser mit Flair. Die Kombination aus einem feinen Lederband und dem 32 mm grossen 316L-Edelstahlgehäuse mit Perlmutter, schwarzem Zifferblatt ist besonders modern und verleiht der Uhr ein verspieltes Aussehen. Die Quarzuhr verfügt über ein Ronda 763-Werk und ein kratzfestes Saphirglas. Die Vielzahl von Details und die verführerischen Linien der Florence Fancy Damenuhr verkörpern den Geist der Eleganz.

Florence Fancy Grovana Damenuhr

Saphirglas

Das robuste Saphirglas ist absolut kratzfest und wird in der Härte nur vom Diamanten, dem härtesten Material der Welt, übertroffen. ‘Der König der Uhrengläser’ ist Qualitätsstandard bei Grovana und wird von Uhrenliebhabern sehr geschätzt.

Quarzwerk

Seit Jahren setzt Grovana auf die zuverlässigen Swissmade Quarzwerke von Ronda, welche mit höchster Präzision und Sorgfalt gefertigt werden. Viele davon enthalten komplexe Kaliber mit hochstehenden Multifunktionen.

Wasserdichtigkeit

Jede Uhr, die in der Grovana Fabrikation hergestellt wird, durchläuft im Verlaufe der Herstellung etliche Tests und Kontrollen, unter anderem zur Wasserdichtigkeit. Dabei wird die Fähigkeit der Uhr geprüft, Druck und Stösse auszuhalten sowie das Eindringen von Schmutz, Staub und Wasser zu verhindern.

Echtleder Band

Die stilvollen Grovana Lederbänder aus echtem Kalbsleder unterstreichen den qualitativ hochstehenden Standard von Grovana. Ausgestattet mit einer edlen Dornschliesse schmiegt sich das Band schon nach kurzer Tragezeit perfekt um das Handgelenk und verspricht höchsten Tragekonform.

Für Sie

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Belleville Boulevard

269,00 CHF
Belleville Boulevard

289,00 CHF
Belleville Boulevard

289,00 CHF
Belleville Boulevard

269,00 CHF
Belleville Boulevard

269,00 CHF