SWISS MADE
3 YEARS WARRANTY
WORLDWIDE FREE DELIVERY

Kensington


This men's watch is popular for its elegant, simple design, a guilloché silver dial and a date display at 3 o'clock. The Swiss Made watch skillfully combines time with precision and reliability. The minimalist dial and 316L stainless steel bracelet also add a sense of elegance and simplicity. The quartz watch contains a Ronda 515/3S movement, is water resistant to 50 meters and features a 316L stainless steel case with PVD bicolor pink coating. In addition, all Grovana watches feature a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. Choice is luxury that everyone would love to have. Grovana offers the Kensington Traditional men's watch, a particularly versatile watch with different variants. 

Sapphire crystal

The robust sapphire crystal is absolutely scratch-resistant and is only surpassed in hardness by diamond, the hardest material in the world. 'The king of watch glasses' is Grovana's quality standard and is highly appreciated by watch enthusiasts.

Quartz Movement

For years, Grovana has relied on Ronda's reliable Swissmade quartz movements, which are manufactured with the utmost precision and care. Many of them contain complex calibers with high-level multifunctions.

PVD Coating

The term PVD stands for 'Physical Vapor Deposition' and is one of the most technologically advanced coating processes. The biggest advantages include a smooth surface, optical enhancement without discoloration and very good adhesion.

Water resistance

Each watch produced in the Grovana factory undergoes a number of tests and checks during the manufacturing process, including water resistance. This tests the watch's ability to withstand pressure and shock, as well as prevent the penetration of dirt, dust and water.

For him

This could also be interesting for you

Kensington Bramham

US$309.00
Kensington Bramham

US$309.00
Kensington Bramham

US$289.00
Kensington Bramham

US$289.00
Kensington Classic

US$184.00

SWISS MADE
3 JAHRE GARANTIE
WELTWEITE KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG

Kensington


Diese Herrenuhr ist beliebt aufgrund des eleganten, schlichten Designs, einem guillochierten, silbernen Zifferblatt sowie einer Datumsanzeige bei 3 Uhr. Die Swiss Made Uhr verbindet gekonnt Zeit mit Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit. Das minimalistische Zifferblatt und 316L-Edelstahlarmband sorgen zudem für ein Gefühl von Eleganz und Einfachheit. Die Quarzuhr enthält ein Ronda 515/3S-Werk, ist bis auf 50 Meter wasserdicht und ist mit einem 316L-Edelstahlgehäuse mit PVD bicolor-rosa Beschichtung versehen. Zudem verfügen alle Grovana Uhren über ein kratzfestes Saphirglas. Auswahl ist Luxus, den jeder gerne hätte. Grovana bietet mit der Kensington Traditional Herrenuhr eine besonders vielseitige Uhr mit verschiedenen Varianten. 

Kensington Traditional Grovana Herrenuhr

Saphirglas

Das robuste Saphirglas ist absolut kratzfest und wird in der Härte nur vom Diamanten, dem härtesten Material der Welt, übertroffen. ‘Der König der Uhrengläser’ ist Qualitätsstandard bei Grovana und wird von Uhrenliebhabern sehr geschätzt.

Quarzwerk

Seit Jahren setzt Grovana auf die zuverlässigen Swissmade Quarzwerke von Ronda, welche mit höchster Präzision und Sorgfalt gefertigt werden. Viele davon enthalten komplexe Kaliber mit hochstehenden Multifunktionen.

PVD Beschichtung

Die Abkürzung PVD steht für ‘Physical Vapour Deposition’ und zählt zu den technologisch höchst entwickelten Beschichtungsverfahren. Zu den grössten Vorteilen zählen eine glatte Oberfläche, optische Veredelung ohne Verfärbungen und eine sehr gute Haftfestigkeit.

Wasserdichtigkeit

Jede Uhr, die in der Grovana Fabrikation hergestellt wird, durchläuft im Verlaufe der Herstellung etliche Tests und Kontrollen, unter anderem zur Wasserdichtigkeit. Dabei wird die Fähigkeit der Uhr geprüft, Druck und Stösse auszuhalten sowie das Eindringen von Schmutz, Staub und Wasser zu verhindern.

Für Ihn

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Kensington Bramham

289,00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

289,00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

269,00 CHF
Kensington Bramham

269,00 CHF
Kensington Classic

169,00 CHF